Uprooted Magnolia

Fish Leaf

Posted in Nature, Photography by leahyetter on October 23, 2014

©Leah Yetter Photographer

Hey folks! I just wanted to pop in for a quick minute and say hi. I am so fortunate to have been working with some awesome families for their portraits during this beautiful fall season and have been neglecting the blog and other social media for a while. My current editing list contains 7 more sessions to process and deliver and several more on the calendar. I am so grateful for the work and have enjoyed the mornings and afternoons spent with new and repeat clients. It has been a blast so far!
So hang with me and I’ll be back to blogging regularly soon enough. The leaves are falling fast and I just love this time of year. I thought this leaf in the tall weeds looked like a fish. 🙂
Hope you all are doing well. Hugs and kisses from me and Tilda Marie!


3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. denisebushphoto said, on October 23, 2014 at 11:48 am

    Love the image and its shallow depth of field.

    Like

  2. Ellen said, on October 24, 2014 at 8:32 am

    Hang with you!! have a nice weekend!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  3. Curso-Fotografia-BSellmer said, on October 30, 2014 at 6:02 am

    interesting…

    Like


Leave a Reply

