Uprooted Magnolia

Tilda Tuesday: Through DEVO Glasses

Posted in Matilda, Photography by leahyetter on September 30, 2014

“I have noticed that what cats most appreciate in a human being is not the ability to produce food which they take for granted–but his or her entertainment value.” -Geoffrey Household

©Leah Yetter Photographer

Matilda was helping me organize my photo shoot props. Apparently my rush to get everything ready for my next shoot was really entertaining for her. Silly Tilly. 🙂


One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Doris said, on October 2, 2014 at 12:00 pm

    Cats really seem to believe that, I can totally relate to your impression. Our cat is just the same.

    Like


Leave a Reply

