Uprooted Magnolia

Well Looky Here!

Posted in Nature, Photography by leahyetter on June 30, 2014

©Leah Yetter Photographer

We spotted our first fawn this weekend. I wasn’t sure if I’d ever get to see them here at our new place but sure enough, this doe and her baby passed through the meadows yesterday afternoon. I am giddy with excitement but I did keep my distance. I want her to feel safe to come back.

©Leah Yetter Photographer

She stopped for a little sip of mother’s milk. So sweet!


Leave a Reply

