Uprooted Magnolia

Tilda Tuesday: resting our creative bones

Posted in Matilda, Photography by leahyetter on June 24, 2014

©Leah Yetter Photographer

Matilda and I have been in a creative slump these last couple of weeks. It’s okay, it happens occasionally. She enjoys her 12 hour naps in the guest bedroom while I work around the house and yard, schedule photo shoots, and learn how to drive my new-to-me mountain bike. I have big projects lined up for this summer and I’m hoping my bike will come in handy. Anyway, Tilda and I are doing good and hope the same goes for you!
Meows and hugs to you on this fine Tilda Tuesday. 🙂


3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tina Willis said, on June 24, 2014 at 10:27 am

    Hug her once today for me….my 15 year old Larry Cat went to his final rest yesterday. 😦

    Like

    • leahyetter said, on June 24, 2014 at 11:23 am

      Oh Tina! I am so sorry. I am thinking of you…Tilda and I send extra hugs to you.

      Like

  2. tisjen said, on June 24, 2014 at 1:28 pm

    It’s good to rest especially after a big change in life. Matilda seems to have settled well 🙂 🙂 🙂
    Enjoy, tisjen

    Like


Leave a Reply

