Uprooted Magnolia

Tilda Tuesday: Jungle Kitty

Posted in Matilda, Photography by leahyetter on November 26, 2013

© Leah Yetter Photographer

I did this little photo shoot with Matilda a long time ago. She liked to sun herself on the AC unit outside my apartment and there was a gorgeous weeping willow beside it. I had just gotten a new camera and who better than her to help me test it out. Every time I look at the top left image, I imagine her saying “hey, come on mom, join me won’t you?” 🙂

I am so thankful for my little muse. Happy Tilda Tuesday everyone! xoxo


5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Francine said, on November 26, 2013 at 10:28 am

    awwww the little tongue! She’s such a beauty.

    Like

  2. ranu802 said, on November 26, 2013 at 10:48 am

    I love your cat.

    Like

  3. Ellen said, on November 27, 2013 at 4:58 am

    Very cute!!!

    Like

  4. Mags Corner said, on November 27, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    Beautiful pictures of beautiful Matilda. Hugs and nose kisses

    Like

  5. susaboet said, on November 30, 2013 at 10:06 am

    Your Matilda is so beautiful…

    Like


Leave a Reply

